REVENUE LEADERS SHARE WITH US:

3 Sales Plays to Boost Your Summer Pipeline

Get insights from 8 sales experts from leading SaaS companies and agencies as they share three effective sales plays to improve your summer pipeline.

Learn the specific strategies they employ, how they execute them, and the measurable results they’ve achieved.

Short 10 minute talks with Q&As at the end.

July 17, 2024. 8:00 am PDT | 10:00 am CDT | 11:00 am EDT

Speakers

Adam Jones
Vice President of sales
quandri
Accomplished SaaS revenue exec with two successful exits, now building high performing sales teams.
Ryan Bott
CHIEF SALES OFFICER
FULLCAST
Global CRO with 25 years of experience, led $5B growth at Sodexo, now driving sales at Fullcast.
To be announced
Vice President of sales
COMPANY
To be announced
Vice President of sales
COMPANY
Rodman Likes
Vice President of sales
KHOROS
Proven executive leader, driving sales and building high-performing teams in tech.
Felipe Aranguiz
Director of Business Development
instantly.ai
Digital nomad, cold email veteran, 10+ years growing B2B businesses.
To be announced
Vice President of sales
COMPANY
To be announced
Vice President of sales
COMPANY

Save your spot now

Wynter Games is a 100% free event. If you can't make it live, we'll send you the recordings.
The event starts at 8:00 am PDT | 10:00 am CDT | 11:00 am EDT.